Contact Us

Abidjan, Ivory Coast

Cocody, Riviera Bonoumin 06

BP 2008 Abidjan 06

+225 88 18 45 50

civ@sagaciresearch.com

Algiers, Algeria

128 Rue Ahmed Ouaked Dely Ibrahim
16320 Alger

+213 553 12 53 15

algeria@sagaciresearch.com

Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania

5th Floor, Wing “B”, Msasani Tower, Ali Bin Said Street (Opp. CCBRT Hospital), Msasani Peninsula P.O. Box 23103

+255 716 546 874

tanzania@sagaciresearch.com

Kinshasa, DR Congo

+243 822 585 503

drc@sagaciresearch.com

Maputo, Mozambique

Rua de Kongwa 39, Bairro Polana, Maputo

+258 84 065 24 92

mozambique@sagaciresearch.com

Accra, Ghana

A119/19 Adokaile Road, Dansoman P.O.BOX St 39 STC, Accra

+233 268 972 912
+233 541 061 110

ghana@sagaciresearch.com

Cairo, Egypt

25 El Merghany Street
Heliopolis, Cairo

+20 2 24 15 20 25
+20 2 24 15 70 49

egypt@sagaciresearch.com

Douala, Cameroon

Akwa rue Jamot a 20 m de la Radio Equinox

+237 960 95793

cameroon@sagaciresearch.com

Lagos, Nigeria

Suite 410, AHCN Towers, Adeleye Street, Central Business District Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos

+234 817 846 0096

nigeria@sagaciresearch.com

N’Djamena, Chad

chad@sagaciresearch.com

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Mickey Leland Street, Haya Hulet
150 meters from 3 Day’s International Hotel
Addis Ababa

+251 911 72 40 13

+251 911 08 91 56

Casablanca, Morocco

3 rue Soumya, Résidence Shehrazade, 5ème étage
Palmiers

+212 620 22 94 99

 

morocco@sagaciresearch.com

Johannesburg, South Africa

138 West St, Sandown, Sandton

+27 87 551 0500

southafrica@sagaciresearch.com

Luanda, Angola

R. Manuel de Almeida de Vasconcelos N.71 1º Andar Direito, Luanda

angola@sagaciresearch.com

Nairobi, Kenya

Jadala Place, 4th Floor Ngong Lane, off Ngong Road Kilimani, Nairobi

+254 20 440 0451

kenya@sagaciresearch.com

Barcelona, Spain

C. Ramon Turro, 100 6-7 08005 Barcelona

+34 625 08 88 88

contact@sagaciresearch.com

Hong Kong

Suite D, 6/F., Ho Lee Commercial Building 38-44 D’Aguilar Street, Central, Hong Kong

+852 58 08 6225

contact@sagaciresearch.com

Paris, France

14 rue de l’Abbaye 75006 Paris

+33 6 25 05 06 07

contact@sagaciresearch.com

Get In Touch

Please provide us with your details and a message with any questions or queries you have regarding our services, ensuring you choose the
closest subject category so the best person can respond.

If you would like to hire us to conduct a market research project in Africa, please click on Request For Quote and fill out the form.

If you would like to explore career opportunities, please see Careers.